2018 SCHEDULE
Gary Gross Racing
Saturday March 17
Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Florida  1/2 mile
Opening night of season
Gary Gross Racing T-Shirts See More...

Saturday April 7
East Bay Raceway
Tampa, Florida  3/8 mile
Saturday April 28
East Bay Raceway
Tampa, Florida  3/8 mile
Rusty Dixon Memorial
Saturday May 5
Bubba Raceway Park
Ocala, Florida  3/8 mile
Wiggins Memorial $2000 to win
Saturday May 12
Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Florida  1/2 mile
Saturday May 26
Lake Cumberland Speedway
Burnside, Kentucky  3/8 mile
Sunday May 27
Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio  1/2 mile
Johnny Appleseed Classic
Monday May 28
Lawrenceburg Speedway
Lawrenceburg, Indiana  3/8 mile
Memorial Day Spectacular   World of Outlaw Sprints and UMP Mods
Saturday June 23
Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Florida  1/2 mile

Saturday June 30
Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Florida  1/2 mile

Saturday July 21
Bubba Raceway Park
Ocala, Florida  3/8 mile



Watch for our return with all new Lightning Chassis modified in March 2019 or sooner if some more sponsors come on board !!!